This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.9
Property location
7.8
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.9
Value
8.7
Reviews
    BGD
    rs
    10
    16 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ro
    10
    9 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MATΘAIOY ΣΤΕΛΙΟΣ
    gr
    7.5
    6 September 2017
    Its so hard to find the hotel if you follow the gps directions
    Value for money close to the highway
    Marc
    gb
    7.9
    3 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sorin
    ro
    6.7
    18 August 2017
    Ok only for transit...
    The wifi didn't work, it was also very hot outside and we did not have air conditioning so it was very hard to stay in the room. Another disadvantage is the fact that is a little bit noisy and the house is not finished yet...
    The rooms look ok.
    Oksana
    ua
    10
    17 July 2017
    Highly recommended
    No fridge in the room
    Wonderful service,amazing views,great spacious parking,delicious food,huge portions,helpful staff and a very thoughtful owner.
    Attila
    hu
    10
    16 July 2017
    Very friendly staff,very good food in their restaurant,very clean.
    karen
    gb
    7.9
    29 April 2017
    Scenic Serbia
    The address via Satnav took us up a mud track and to a place called VeNik .. .not good as we where towing a long trailer!
    Lovely friendly owner who greeted us with a handshake and warm welcome....limited English spoken ..but the waiter spoke good english. Huge parking area Amazing view of the mountains
    L & C from Holland
    nl
    10
    12 March 2017
    Everything was just perfect!
    Everything was just perfect!
    We had an awesome stay at Vinik Rooms. The staff was really friendly. When we arrived we were warmly welcomed. It was quite late when we arrived, but it was no problem to get a warm meal and some great Serbian beers at the restaurant. The food was very good and cheap. We had freshly made breakfast every morning, which also was very nice. At our last night there was live music in the restaurant which was really nice to close our trip with. Great staff, good room, nice food!
    YYoma
    dk
    5.4
    6 January 2017
    Cheap but still can not be recommended
    No smoking, doesn't mean no smoking...The room was not clean properly and smelled like cigarettes combined with cheap air re-freshener. We had to ask for a comforter, because it was not in the room. The overall impression of the stay was also influenced by the surroundings (on the left side of the hotel is a car-wreck place and lots of garbage on the property). There was also a party in the restaurant, which was disturbing but and ended first after midnight.
    Staff was nice and helpful.
    Vida
    au
    9.6
    25 December 2016
    Fun, welcoming hotel and restaurant - not good for those who want to sleep early!
    Absolutely nothing we did not like.
    Great, friendly and engaging staff. We were fortunate the restaurant was hosting a Christening/Birth - meaning music and dancing into the late hours (even on a Thursday). Not recommended for people who want to go to sleep early if they have a function on! We had dinner there, which was just spectacular - nice fresh piggy from the spit (sorry vegetarians!), Very Serbian and great for a first dinner in Serbia - Great value for money for 3 people with lots of fresh food, wine, beer and Rakija. Spectacular view of the city - very beautiful at night.
    Maria Drakos
    gb
    10
    16 September 2016
    Superb
    A bit of a loud music from the club nearby
    Everything perfect. Very cheap and tasty food from the restaraunt at the ground floor. Very welcoming staff. Would highly reccomend this place for everyone
    alina daniela
    ro
    10
    13 September 2016
    Very friendly staff,very good restaurant,clean&quiet place.
    Adrian
    pl
    7.5
    31 August 2016
    Good stop on the way to Greece!
    Everything was decent - comfortable and clean. Staff was also nice. The view from some rooms is very nice.
    fox.in.tha.box
    rs
    7.5
    22 August 2016
    Just what we needed - a nice place to rest for a night
    Lovely staff and a nice room. Just what we needed :)
    József
    hu
    10
    31 July 2016
    Nice place
    Excellent dinner! Highly recommended!nice place
    Gea
    cz
    10
    9 March 2016
    Pleasant
    Beautiful place with garden and amazing breakfast
    Yasen
    bg
    9.6
    5 March 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close